Parent Info‎ > ‎

Troop Communication

The Troop has several means of communicating with parents. If you have ANY question(s) whatsoever, please do not hesitate to contact us via email. We will respond to you within the same day.

email: scoutmaster312@gmail.com - This account is accessed by several active Adult Scout Leaders.

Facebook: Troop 312 - This is a closed group. If you would like to be added to this group, either request an invite through FB or send an email request to Web Master (listed above).

Announcements about campouts, fundraisers, etc… are generally made at the end of each meeting. Most parents are not in the room when this information is passed along. It is then up to your Scout to pass this information along to you. We will also use the troop's Facebook page for passing along information.

Troop Leaders, Committee, & Charter Orginization Info:

Scout Logo Portrait Place Holder
Chartered Org. Rep
Brian Denby
brian.denby@gmail.com

Scout Logo Portrait Place Holder
Treasurer
Angela Allala
aallala@gmail.com,

Scout Logo Portrait Place Holder
Assistant Scoutmaster
Michael Robie
mprgator86@gmail.com

Scout Logo Portrait Place Holder
Troop Possition
Members Name
email address

Scout Logo Portrait Place Holder
Committee Chair
Leslie Anderson
leslieanderson111@gmail.com

Scout Logo Portrait Place Holder
Advancement Coordinator
Mark Griffis
magriffis87@yahoo.com

Scout Logo Portrait Place Holder
Assistant Scoutmaster
Jim Ferguson
founder@jdfphoto.com

Scout Logo Portrait Place Holder
Troop Possition
Members Name
email address

Scout Logo Portrait Place Holder
Scoutmaster
Bob English
renglish101@att.net

Scout Logo Portrait Place Holder
Camping Coordinator
Randy McGill
randymcgill@rdmsr.net

Scout Logo Portrait Place Holder
Assistant Scoutmaster
Scott Tucker
stucker3042@hotmail.com
Scout Logo Portrait Place Holder
Troop Possition
Members Name
email address

Comments